Moonbat Spanker

Oprah accuses whites of lynching MILLIONS of blacks

In Uncategorized on August 1, 2013 at 9:38 pm

You cannot be my friend and use that word around me,” Oprah said during the interview with Parade Magazine. “It shows my age, but I feel strongly about it…I always think of the millions of people who heard that as their last word as they were hanging from a tree.”

What a Racist, Biased, Stupid Bitch she is!.Oprah is a racist herself…but she loves all that money she makes off them white folks..

she should go open another school in Africa or something…forget all the people here she only gives lip service about

I hope people finally wake up to her and stop watching her stuff…would serve her right

 

Leave a Reply

